New Balance Numeric _ 2022 Year in Review

New Balance Numeric released “2022 Year in Review” a best of from the rich NB Numeric video productions released in 2022, featuring:¬†Patrick Praman, Brandon Westgate, Jordan Taylor, Tom Knox, Chris Colbourn, Tom Karangelov, Pedro Biaggio, Tre Williams, Manny Lopez, JP Souza, Ronnie Kessner, Franky Villani, Marquise Henry, Jake Hayes, Spencer Hamilton, Jamie Foy, Andrew Reynolds, and Tiago Lemos. The photo by masterless Jake Darwen, of Tiago’s final banger is in the opening of the fresh new “a brief glance issue” #67.