Welcome Leeds in association with Vague Skate Mag presents “JUST FILM” their new video, by Josh Hallett, starring team riders Mike Clarkson, Cainan McEwan, Will Sheerin, Liam Hobson, Victor Mputu, Martyn Hill, Sam Hutchinson, James Foster, George Smith, Myles Rushforth, Tom Zealand and Dale Stark. Also featuring Welcome friends Tom van den Hoeven, Chris Parsons, Josh Blasutto, Farran Golding, Chris Mann, Mark Kemp and Ben Rowles. Full photo gallery at Vaguemag.com