Vans Pool Party 2013_finals.

Our friend Giorgio Zatt got 10th place at the Combi Vans Pool Party 2013. Bucky Lasek got first place, Pedro Barros second and Rune Glifberg 3rd. Chris Miller won the Master contest beating Cab and Hosoi. Good job Zatt, back in the big game 13 years later.

[youtube width=”750″ height=”422″][/youtube]