Lunch Break _ Full Note Shop Video 2024

It’s always great when a skate shop release a sick full length video; Manchester’s NOTE Skateshop released “Lunch Break” a 34+ minutes video filmed by Mike Busko and edited by Joe Gavin, featuring Zane Crowther, Ben Peel, Lewis Threadgold, Joe Gavin, Marcus Craven, Reuben Horvath, Mike Smith, Colm Garland, Amii Zylberman, Mani Haddon, Armarni Rochford, Chris Maddox, Ben Grove, Tony Da Silva, Charlie O’Donnell, Matthew Nevitt, Joe O’Donnell, Kizzy Yuil, Dan Cintra, Ben Garcia, Dom Henry, Ricky Davidson and many more. Congrats to the NOTE’s squad!