Lightbox_Grey trailer.

Lightbox is a series of experimental short films by Phil Evans, each one based on a different concept. Here is the trailer for the first film “Lightbox: Grey”, all shot on Super 8 in Malmö, with animations by Bristol based illustrator Mike O Shea. The edit features Darius Trablaza, Jak Pietryga, Jeremy Jones, Joe Gavin, John Bell, Joe Gavin and Luka Pinto. The entire project will feature an Original Soundtrack by Irish producer “Gibbo”.