Lakai_PICTURE ME EUROLLIN’_ Euro Tour 2014.

Lakai presents PICTURE ME EUROLLIN’, Euro Tour 2014. Rick Howard, Vincent Alvarez, Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Daniel Espinoza, Jesus Fernandez, Danny Brady, Nick Jensen, Sebo Walker, Sylvain Tognelli, Jon Sciano (with Bonus round Mauro Caruso), will be travelling in the UK, Germany and Holland from September 11th to September 21st.

September 11th – Oxford, Uk
Signing at SS20 – 4:30pm

September 12th – Birmingham, Uk
BBQ and Mini Ramp Jam at Ideal – 5:00pm

September 13th – Warrington / Manchester, UK
Demo at Ramp1 Skatepark – 1pm
Crailtap Party at Note Pop Up Store – 8pm

September 17th – Hamburg, Germany
Signing at Mantis – 4pm
Demo at I-Punkt SkateLand – 6pm

September 19th – Cologne, Germany
Signing at Pivot – 4pm
Demo at Lentpark – 6pm

September 21st – Rotterdam, Holland
Signing at Skatestore – 3pm
Demo at Skateland – 6pm